J. FitzGerald McCurdy

J. FitzGerald McCurdy is the author of the international best-selling fantasy trilogy comprising: The Serpent’s Egg, The Burning Crown, and The Twisted Blade. Her second trilogy, The Mole Wars, met with similar success. The Fire Demons and The Black Pyramid will be followed by Guardians of Fire in 2009. McCurdy lives in Ottawa, Canada.

View Our Authors