Join our newsletter list

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact

Glenn Yeffeth, Publisher: glenn@benbellabooks.com
Adrienne Lang, Deputy Publisher: adrienne@benbellabooks.com
Monica Lowry, Production Manager: monica@benbellabooks.com
Jennifer Canzoneri, Marketing Director: jennifer@benbellabooks.com
Aida Herrera, Administrative Director: aida@benbellabooks.com.
Leah Wilson, Editor-in-Chief: leah@benbellabooks.com.

For bulk sales inquiries:
Raquel Moreno, Customer Service Representative, raquel@benbellabooks.com or (214) 750-3600, ext 125*.

For questions about an online order (please include your order # in the email):
Mallory Frost, malloryfrost@benbellabooks.com or (214) 750-3600, ext 137*.

For marketing questions and media inquiries:
Jennifer Canzoneri, jennifer@benbellabooks.com. To request a review or desk copy, visit here. If you have a question or request related to a Matt Holt title, please contact Mallory Hyde at mallory@benbellabooks.com. For media inquiries regarding Gypsy Rose please contact heather@benbellabooks.com.

*We will not accept potential author calls or manuscript pitches via telephone or email. If you are interested in learning more information about publishing with BenBella, please visit our Pitching BenBella page.

For all rights inquiries, please contact Rachel Phares, rachel@benbellabooks.com.

For staff biographies, please click here: Staff.

Our preferred communication is email. No letters or packages intended for authors will be accepted, but friendly emails sent to feedback@benbellabooks.com will be forwarded.