Kevin Andrew Murphy

Kevin Andrew Murphy is the author of various science fiction, fantasy and horror novels, including House of Secrets, Penny Dreadful, Drum into Silence and Fathom: The World Below. He’s also published many short stories and novellas, a number in the World of Darkness and Wild Cards anthologies, as well as formal poetry and, of course, essays. He lives in California with three whippets and tries to keep up with them. He thinks they may have knowledge of wormholes.

View Our Authors