Shipping options are currently limited due to the COVID-19 pandemic. Learn More.Login0 / $0.00

Back to All Books

Tempest in a British Tea Cup

By O.R. Melling


from The World of the Golden Compass

Pre-Order Now


About the Author

O.R.  Melling

O.R. Melling was born in Ireland, grew up in Canada with her seven sisters and two brothers, and now lives in Ireland again. She has published eight books, many of which have been translated into various
languages. The four books of her Chronicles of Faerie (named in homage to C. S. Lewis) are The Hunter’s Moon, The Summer King, The Light-Bearer’s Daughter, and The Book of Dreams, published in America by Harry N. Abrams, Inc. Her new mythological adventure series, The Celtic Princess, will be published by Penguin Putnam in 2011. Melling lives in a small town by the Irish Sea with her daughter Findabhair and her cat Emma. Visit her website at

Go to the Author Page

Back to Top