Shipping options are currently limited due to the COVID-19 pandemic. Learn More.Login0 / $0.00

Back to All Books

Power of Becoming

By Jacqueline Lichtenberg


from Seven Seasons of Buffy

Pre-Order Now



This is one essay from the anthology Seven Seasons of Buffy

Science fiction and fantasy authors, typically immune to the appeal of television science fiction, cannot resist the charms of “Buffy the Vampire Slayer”.

Seven Seasons of Buffy is a collection of fun, irreverent and surprising essays on “Buffy” by some of science fiction and fantasy’s most important authors, including David Brin, Chelsea Quinn Yarbro, Lawrence Watt-Evans, Sherrilyn Kenyon and Jennifer Crusie.

About the Author

Glenn Yeffeth is the editor of several anthologies in the Smart Pop series, including The Anthology at the End of the Universe, Farscape Forever!, Five Seasons of Angel, Navigating the Golden Compass, Seven Seasons of Buffy, Taking the Red Pill and What Would Sipowitz Do? He lives in Dallas.

Back to Top

About the Author

Jacqueline  Lichtenberg

Romantic Times award–winning author Jacqueline Lichtenberg is the primary author of Star Trek Lives!, the Bantam paperback that revealed the existence of “Star Trek” fandom and looked in-depth at the motivations behind fan involvement in the television series. She is featured in the docudrama film “Trekkies Two.” Her first published novel, House of Zeor, was the first novel in the legendary Sime Gen universe—a series that sparked its own outpouring of fan activity. She has two occul/SF novels in print, titled Molt Brother and City of a Million Legends, and BenBella Books has recently reprinted her vampire romance Those of My Blood and its companion novel Dreamspy. provides details.

Go to the Author Page

Back to Top