Shipping options are currently limited due to the COVID-19 pandemic. Learn More.Login0 / $0.00

Back to All Books

Ghost in the Machine

By Diana Peterfreund


from The World of the Golden Compass

Pre-Order Now


About the Author

Diana  Peterfreund

Diana Peterfreund is the author of eight books for adults and teens, including the Secret Society Girl series, the “killer unicorn” novels Rampant and Ascendant, and For Darkness Shows the Stars, a post-apocalyptic reimagining of Jane Austen’s Persuasion. You can find out more about Diana at

Go to the Author Page

Back to Top